Welcome to Mikey’s Meals!

Hello and welcome to Mikey’s Meals!

Here you will read about the news of our organization, events we are participating in, pictures of our events and you can sign up for our newsletter on the right side of the page.

We thank you for being a part of Mikey’s Meals and we do appreciate you.

Shaheda

4 responses to “Welcome to Mikey’s Meals!

  1. truthlikelemons

    wow your son sounds so strong! I’m on the transplant list at UCSF and I just pray I can be that strong! 🙂 God bless you and continue to heal your son!

  2. I just saw you on CNN and it made me smile and cry at the same time.
    What an amazing person you are. Knowing the term second chance has truly inspired you and myself to be a better person. I have a good friend whose son recently had a heart transplant,he is doing wonderful.
    Makes you really think.
    BRAVO you are an insperation
    Nancy Ortega

  3. Gelena McCain

    Truly inspirational, my husbands aunt died from kidney disease after many long suffering years, more needs to be done to obtain available organs. You give hope to our future. Many prayers, thanks, and love….

  4. Mikey…………….I saw you and your family and the other Family on CNN today, January 22, 2012. I am so impressed !!!! And, what a glorious God we serve…….We are never alone. What I see in you is a young man of promise; you will do wonderful things and people will support you in your efforts. Hope and love for all are in your eyes, how you speak and how you carry yourself. I will send you a donation for your meal giving….Bobbretta in Des Moines, Iowa.

Leave a Reply

